About Us


The Mid-Atlantic Section comprises the eastern portion of Pennsylvania, the southern portion of New Jersey, and the states of Delaware, Maryland, Virginia and West Virginia and the District of Columbia. The northwestern border of the Pennsylvania portion is a line previously described as the southeastern border of the Northeastern Section, starting from a point 42 degrees north and 75 degrees west near the Pennsylvania-New York state line and extending southwest to a point just north and west of the city of Harrisburg, including Wilkes-Barre, and then extending directly south to the Pennsylvania-Maryland state line at 77 degrees west. The northern border of the New Jersey portion is a line extending across the state of New Jersey at 40.5 degrees north, which is north of and including Trenton, from the coast to Pennsylvania-New Jersey state line.


If you have any questions or concerns about the Section, please direct them to: info@maaua.org.